President & CEO
Director of Development
Director of Community Impact & Engagement

Our Team

Gina Stephens, Director of RSVP Walton County

Aubrey Robbie, Development & Engagement Coordinator

Kasey Reames, Marketing & Design Coordinator

Kendra Jeffries, Bookkeeper

Renee Wiseman, Administrative Specialist

Kathleen O'Connor, Disaster Relief Coordinator

Officers of the Board

Chair: Kim Cox
Treasurer: Matthew Zasada
Secretary and Past Immediate Chair: Caralee Gibson

Board of Directors

Mike Coupe, Cox Media
Kim Cox, Beach Bank (retired)
Thomas Everidge, Publix Super Markets
Jason Fulghum, Okaloosa County Sheriff's Office
Cindy Gates, Okaloosa County School District
Caralee Gibson, GSC Systems
Alan Gieseman, White-Wilson Medical Center
John Hofstad, Okaloosa County
Bernard Johnson, Gulf Power 
Gordon King, Okaloosa Gas District
Kevin Lovelace, One Okaloosa EDC
Valerie Manley, BBVA Bank
Kelly Murphy-Redd, Murphy Redd Marketing
Justin Myers, World Impact Real Estate
Holly Pendarvis, Publix Super Markets
Carol Rogers, MidSouth Bank
Robin Shaw, CHELCO
Paul Swan, Nationwide (retired)
Alexis Tibbetts, Walton County School District
Randy White, Northwest Florida State College
Linnette Wolfgram, Community Bank
Matthew Zasada, Carr, Riggs, and Ingram